Totally Bananas



Hello Blog World – Here I am!

I’m finally crawling out from under my rock, and jumping into the blog world.  I need somewhere to share all the spectacular and not so spectacular events of my day, and this seems like a good fit.  I need that adult conversation every day – even if it is with a computer… that way if you roll your eyes at the not so spectacular stuff, I’ll never know!!

My world revolves around my husband Scott, 2 year old James and 6 month old Aiden (and from March til October, the Red Sox).  So clearly my days are filled with all kinds of *events* that simply must be shared.  Stay tuned….

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Dori says:

    Yay! So glad to see you doing a blog as well. Can’t wait to read about your adventures 🙂

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 7 months ago
  2. * Dawn says:

    Welcome to the blogging world! 🙂

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 7 months ago


Leave a Reply

