Totally Bananas



In a bloggy fog…

Well, it’s a silly time in the morning, and I’ve already put down 2 cups of coffee.  I didn’t sleep last night because I kept thinking about all the things that I was going to put into my blog. YAWN…. so my dear sweet blog, you kept me up all night – with Aiden’s help of course!

From where I sit at this silly hour in the morning, James is to my left nearly finshed with his 2 waffles and playing with the booger sucker, Aiden is in his jumperoo thanking his lucky stars that James is using the booger sucker and it’s not being used on him.  See…. these are the not so spectacular things I was referring to earlier.  Who really wants to know about this stuff anyway? 

More to come….. that got you on the edge of your seat, huh!!

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * amygg says:

    Welcome to the blog world!! Just an FYI… it’s sooo different from Myspace. ;o) Look forward to reading your “not so spectacular things”! At least I know I won’t be alone, lol. Seriously, have you read mine? It’s way boring! Just in case it takes you to my SIMS blog, here is a link to my daily blog: http://momof2princesses.wordpress.com/ I gotta figure out how to stop it from going to my SIMS blog.

    Enjoy your blog!!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 5 months ago


Leave a Reply

