Totally Bananas



Sunday Confessions

Yikes, this could get a little hairy – but hey it’s my blog and I’ll lay it all right out there for ya, I’ve got nothing to hide!!!  -oh yes I do 🙂

I confess:

  1. I purchased a bag of Cheddar Cheerios Party Mix because I could make it look like a snack for the boys and not give them any and eat it all myself.
  2. There is SO MUCH laundry to be folded and put away.
  3. That laundry may actually get folded, but it may never get put away.
  4. I bought a cute shirt at Target, got it home and it didn’t fit, so I exchanged it for another shirt that doesn’t fit.
  5. It’s a waste of time to try on clothes when shopping with 2 small children.
  6. I’m having popcorn for dinner.
  7. I had Tiramisu for dessert on date night last night, but I didn’t finish my dinner *snort*.
  8. I failed to use the treadmill one single time this week
  9. I gave James Fruit Loops for breakfast the other day because I knew he’d eat it, and I would be able to enjoy some peace and quiet for 7 1/2min.
  10. I neglected all my cleaning duties this week and I promise I will get to them tomorrow!

There you have it.  The top 10 (they aren’t spectacular) things that keep me human (because I’m *so* close to being Super Mom).

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Danielle says:

    I think you are already Super Mom!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 7 months ago


Leave a Reply

