Totally Bananas



I got TAGGED!

I’ve been tagged by Kate.  Check out her blog!!!!  And now to answer some questions…
Favorite person (outside family)?   Seriously, I don’t think I could answer that….
Favorite food?   Dessert
Quirks about you?   You name it! 
How would the person who loves you most describe you in ten words or less?   I would have to ask him….
Any regrets in life?   A couple but those things make me who I am today
Favorite Charity/ Cause?   St. Jude’s Children’s Research Hospital & Susan G. Komen Breast Cancer Research
Favorite Blog recently? Pioneer Woman
Something you can’t get enough of?   An all inclusive tropical resort!
Worst job you’ve ever had?   Dermatology Assistant – Ick, still gives me the shivers.  Pimples and Puss!
What job would you pay NOT to have?   The septic tank pumping people
If you could be a fly on the wall, where?    Hubby’s office – the stories he tells after a day at work, ugh.
Favorite Bible verse right now?   Job 23:10
Guilty Pleasure?   Paying silly money to get my hair done at a nice place, because I deserve it.
Got any confessions?   I confess that I’m eating ice cream straight from the carton right now!
If you HAD to spend $1,000 on YOURSELF, how would you spend it?   Manicure/Pedicure/Massage, Shopping spree
Favorite thing about your house?   The people in it
Least favorite thing about your house? The back yard!!!!!!
One thing you are bad at?  Calling people
One thing you’re good at?  Creative stuff
If you could change something about your circumstances, what?   My baby would sleep through the night, and past 5am
Who would you like to meet someday? lots of people.
What makes you feel sexy?  My hubby getting all mushy with me, or telling me I look sexy.
Who is your real life hero? hmmmm… I don’t know.  I take away something from everyone I meet. 
What is the hardest part of your job?  Mother’s Guilt.
When are you most relaxed?   When both kids are sleeping
What stresses you out?   Aiden not napping or sleeping at night
What can you not live without? My 3 boys
Do you agree or disagree with the recent article that reported that blogs are authored by narcissists? Huh, really?  I do this for me.  This is me rambling about my daily (or weekly – b/c I’m lazy) experiences.  A scrapbook that I can refer back to and see how different things were, or what we did when, or can you believe it took that long for the back yard….
Why do you blog?  see above.
Who are you tagging?
New(ish) bloggersSarah and Amy  -they’re not new at it though.
Bloggy friendsJodi and Danielle (more like IV friends but who cares right? lol)
Bloggers you’d like to get to know better – ALL OF ‘EM!
A blogger who wouldn’t respond at all, but you’d hope will-since everyone else said Pioneer Woman I’ll go with Curt Schilling.

Okay – rules:
1. Answer the questions (Did I really have to include this as a rule? Duh!)
2. Link back to whoever tagged you
3. Tag eight bloggers to do the same, 2 from each category.
New/ newer bloggers (since we want to share the love and send them traffic)
Bloggy friends
Bloggers you’d like to get to know better
Bloggers you don’t think will respond, but you hope will.
Leave a Reply

