Totally Bananas



Facelift.

I’m getting one…  ………….kidding kidding!!!  not yet anyway 🙂

My blog needs one.  Who doesn’t love staring at Aiden’s spoon-ed nose, I mean really?  But I think it’s time to make my blog more ..um…. ME!  Not that I’m going to change the content, but I think a facelift might be in order.  Just to keep things fresh and interesting.  This current look is certainly not my final draft, but more of a stepping stone until I find what I really like and even then I reserve the right to change my mind at any time.  I am a woman after all!!!

Also another feature that you will notice in the upper right hand corner, right about here —-> is that you can now email me (www.totallybananas@rocketmail.com). Rocketmail sounds fancy (or hokey) but it’s really just a yahoo email with more names available than yahoo.  So feel free to drop me a line and tell me how much you love my blog ~ if you hate it, go ahead and send the email but chances are I may just delete it.  My life is too busy to be bothered by all that negativity!!! 🙂

Hope ya like the changes!!!

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * amygg says:

    Very nice! I love the colors.

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 2 months ago
  2. * Kathy says:

    I like it, looks nice in here!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 2 months ago


Leave a Reply

