Totally Bananas



100th post!!!!

Right on!  Who knew I had it in me to spew out total randomness 100 times.  Better yet, to have people read my random thoughts.  Congratulations to MEeee (or should it be congratulations to you for putting up with this mess!) ….. Is this really some bloggy milestone?  Is it something that MUST be acknowledged?   Everyone else I know has, so why should I be any different right?  So go ahead, have a party in my honor – I won’t mind!

Perhaps in all my infinite wisdom, I’ll come up with some type of celebratory give-a-way or something.  Or maybe not – stay tuned all the same.

PS: I didn’t forget my book review!!

Leave a Reply

