Totally Bananas



Tackle it Tuesday

My kitchen pantry.  UGH – the thorn in my side.  Anything I don’t want to look at gets tossed in there to be forgotten until I open it again…. about an hour later.

…OK, I did clean it, but I’m playing uber lazy today and just can’t fathom walking into the other room to get the cord to download the pictures.  It looks fabulous – and James has decided that it is the greatest place to play hide and seek.  Yah, there was no room for a 2 year old prior to the cleaning. 

Pics to come later!!!

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * AmyG says:

    Aww… I want to see pictures! lol Doesn’t it make you feel good going in there & not having to dig for what you’re looking for? It’s been a few months since I cleaned mine & it’s still in pretty good shape… as long as Michael stays out of it! lol

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 10 months ago


Leave a Reply

