Totally Bananas



Outside With a 1 year old

034-2.jpg picture by slcuster04

This is the story of why I only got one picture of James while we were playing outside yesterday.

030.jpg picture by slcuster04 The mother load of bite sized rocks!

 

017-3.jpg picture by slcuster04This green stuff looks yummy.

 

038-1.jpg picture by slcuster04 MUST.  GET.  WATER GUN.  but..

039-2.jpg picture by slcuster04 I’m only 1 and no so good on stairs, doesn’t mean I can’t try.

 

043-2.jpg picture by slcuster04 let’s take a drink of sand from the tractor.

 

044-1.jpg picture by slcuster04 ahhhh….refreshing!

 

051-1.jpg picture by slcuster04 Pretzle stick??  Not even close!

 

I tried to take a picture of James, and while I was looking the other way Aiden did this…

056.jpg picture by slcuster04   and then this….

 

065.jpg picture by slcuster04

and finally an afternoon snack.

057-2.jpg picture by slcuster04 (he’s licking the bricks) at which point I threw my hands up, put the lens cover on and ushered everyone inside to watch CARS.

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Toni says:

    Dirt Don’t Hurt Mom 🙂

    Great pics, made me laugh at what I have to look forward too. But at a year I will be making Shane avoid yellow snow 🙂

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 2 months ago
  2. * AmyG says:

    I love the one picture you did get of James, though. He’s growing & changing so much!

    Aiden’s pictures cracked me up.

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 2 months ago
  3. * Tasha says:

    Ah I love this post! So cute!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 1 month ago


Leave a Reply

