Totally Bananas



Friday Five

1. I have suddenly become addicted to political commentaries.  What is wrong with me!??!

2. I am in LOVE with this new 65degrees-and-sunnyness that we have going on ouside, can’t get enough of early fall.

3. Late fall and all of winter I can really do without.

4. Last night, Aiden woke up at about 9:30 just hysterical so I made him a nice warm bottle and rocked him until he fell asleep.  Completely selfish on my part, but I miss a little sleepy baby in my arms. (we do this every night)

5. I desperately want a little sleepy baby again…. *sigh*                   ….thanks Amanda!

Leave a Reply

