Totally Bananas


« Boo! | Home | BOO! »

Move Over Steam Mop

Look out Bissell baby, there’s a new kid in the kitchen and I’m certainly more in love with this one!!!  Over the weekend we spoiled ourselves with a Keurig coffee maker.  OH BOY!  I’d let the Bissell steam mop play in traffic anyday as long as the Keurig is safe and sound on my counter, or my nightstand, either way!  So apparantly 5 min. or so is much much too long to wait for a pot of coffee to brew, therefore we now can have a cup in roughly 30 seconds.  And not just any coffee, Green mountain (pumpkin spice please) or Caribou (ohhhhh), or Gloria Jeans (ahhh butter toffee!!!) Someone help me!!!

This is for anyone out there that is listening and my have some sway somewhere…. I will blog for k-cup samples!!!!  I will blog and blog and blog.

Do I sound like I’m hopped up on caffeine… well I am – I’ve been jittery since last Saturday.  I can’t get enough.  Does anyone know of a good web site to get k-cups from, I mean there are hundreds of them, coffeebreak, coffeepause, coffeewhiz, coffeecow…. I could go on and on.  But I’m looking for cheap….  I found a blog last night that I think I might like called shoffeeblog and they also have a store.  But let me know your thoughts, and if I get some samples I’m sure I’d be willing to share…  anyone anyone – – beuller beuller???

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * CoffeePHD says:

    I love Keurig Brewers as well. Fast and easy way to make Great coffee :). This is great website if you interesting with K Cups Giveaways every week plus bunch of Coupons on K-Cups

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 10 months ago
  2. Use the deluxe steam mop on ceramic floor tiles … Caribou Coffee

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 10 months ago


Leave a Reply

