Totally Bananas



And the Winner is…..

I know the suspense is killing BOTH of you!

You both win!!!  Since it was just Amy and Dori that felt that their lives would be better with some way cool tattoos I opted to share the wealth with both of you.  Email me your nitty gritty details and I’ll get those right out to ya…  Perfect stocking stuffers if I do say so myself.

Joel – if you seriously want some they’re yours, but I’m going to point and laugh at you.  No thumbprints either. 🙂

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Dori says:

    woohoo!!!!

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 10 months ago
  2. * AmyG says:

    Aww…. I won! lol Thank you!! I will email you my info in a few minutes. Thanks again! ;o)

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 10 months ago


Leave a Reply

