Totally Bananas



The Banana Is BAAACK!!

After toying with the idea for a little while, and knowing full well my lack of consistency with this sort of thing I decided not to start blogging again.  HOWEVER, after reading Tasha’s Suck it Sunday… with tears in my eyes I felt that if I didn’t start the Nanner back up now, I just wouldn’t.

And with that, I say in memory of my grandfather, my 4 year old’s namesake, cancer can SUCK IT again for me!

Now that I’ve gotten that off my chest, I’m sure I’ll be lazy and not post everything I should, but I’ll do my best to keep up with my back to school adventures, and all about what life is like being totally a mom, totally a wife, but not quite a teacher…but getting there. 

Stay tuned if anyone is still out there! :o)

Leave a Reply

