Totally Bananas



So What Have I Been Up To Anyway?

School.

That’s about it.  Hanging with the boys and school.  For some reason last August I decided that I wanted to be a teacher.  With that I found a local college that offers a full time program for Elementary Education and meets only on weekends.  So that’s been my life since September of ‘09.  Crazy busy with homework and such. 

The boys are crazy.  Thing 1 is in school, and Thing 2 just sucks up his alone time with me, and fails daily at potty training.  But we’re getting there.

I recently started running like a crazy woman, and just ran my first 5k on Mother’s Day.  I placed 212 which made me laugh, but I had my personal best time, so all in all I was very happy with how I did.

My life isn’t a very exciting one, but it’s all I’ve got and I’m happy with it, stay tuned for more slightly less than exciting stuff.

Leave a Reply

