Totally Bananas



Tuesday Ten?!?

Ten Random things to enlighten or just take up 30-40 seconds of your Tuesday…

1. The world is back on it’s axis as I checked bloglines today and say a, shall I say, ridiculous amount of missing posts from my long lost blog feeds were waiting for me, and only 1 red exclamation point.  Hip Hip Hooray!

2. Jodi is the coolest woman I know.  She just finished a 3-day walk for the Susan G. Komen Breast Cancer Foundation.    ….and she’s pregnant.  I seriously didn’t have that kind of motivation during either pregnancy – or now for that matter.

3. I am in love with my new Bissell Steam Mop.  I can make my floors sparkly in like 8 min. 

4. It’s a sad day when I’m in love with something that cleans my floors.

5. Mr. Aiden has one ugly diaper rash complete with blisters.

6. He’s also getting more teeth – I swear I barely survived the 4 molars he just got… when will it end?

7. James is being SO 2 today – do I need to go on.  If anyone in Virginia heard an odd noise this afternoon; I might have known of a screaming child in Target…. in Connecticut!

8. My child can’t possibly be the worst a Target employee has ever seen…… I hope.

9. I went to Target because we have no diapers, and to return some socks.

10. I forgot the diapers.


Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. ohamanda.com » Links You Should Click pingbacked on 15 years, 6 months ago

Comments

  1. * Jodi says:

    *The* coolest, really? Aww, thanks – that made my day 🙂 It’s amazing how far the urge to pee will push a pregnant woman – that’s what really kept me walking for most of the weekend 🙂

    Sorry you forgot to get diapers. I have some 4’s you could borrow, if that helps… in Pennsylvania.

    | Reply Posted 15 years, 6 months ago
  2. * ohamanda says:

    Girl. I *do* think we live parallel lives! I am just LOL at your list!! I have done/do/will do every one!

    | Reply Posted 15 years, 6 months ago
  3. * Jeanna says:

    What is it about Target that brings out the best in children? At least yours wasn’t asking you in front of the entire pharmacy if you were going to pull the cart over and spank his butt. True story, I swear!

    | Reply Posted 15 years, 6 months ago


Leave a comment